src/core: Added IP_FREEBIND flag durring socket initialization 1104/head
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 14:08:53 +0000 (10:08 -0400)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 19:33:03 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commit7036c0ea947d6450e6a23c2e5b2428c834352de0
tree0017a3efc1ef0d6d5a24792fc7d64f11a8d3addb
parent7e447329d1a1281cdb84238dacdc5e045b9637d6
src/core: Added IP_FREEBIND flag durring socket initialization
src/core/tcp_main.c
src/core/udp_server.c
src/modules/sctp/sctp_server.c