presence: implemented more functions to work with in-memory presentity records
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:01:38 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:02:50 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commit74f50796e28d5ae408ec4bac68c2f03263c1132c
tree2c0542d4a795dcac2076142146551942ab8180a9
parent75ef2a31ee3abd9e840788a3389cedfac8767cd0
presence: implemented more functions to work with in-memory presentity records
src/modules/presence/hash.c
src/modules/presence/hash.h
src/modules/presence/notify.c
src/modules/presence/presentity.c