presence: use unsigned int for presentity hash id
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 13:08:39 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 13:09:01 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit814af22ca48b2e1a57052b6e92cbf786cf2d99f8
tree979c53b065804be31da76f0f29315db796cd9b03
parentb3e01c149433c26e8792f1caf77b189d85378055
presence: use unsigned int for presentity hash id
src/modules/presence/hash.c
src/modules/presence/hash.h
src/modules/presence/presentity.c