presence: add delete_same_subs modparam
authorStefan Mititelu <stefan.mititelu92@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 12:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerStefan Mititelu <stefan.mititelu@enea.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 13:45:05 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit8cbef62a0b9e654dda934edaf3e0f6e9c4a5c9a4
tree01f48a863d24eec875679a1fbc9cb53248646325
parent19c6f596f1daf246c0f77236ecf0016bfc3c81a2
presence: add delete_same_subs modparam
src/modules/presence/doc/presence_admin.xml
src/modules/presence/hash.c
src/modules/presence/hash.h
src/modules/presence/presence.c