regex: leave enough space in buffers for parenthesis and -ending
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2020 11:53:19 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 15:46:29 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit9cae069832c8f37ebf9e686b3fbcab5d63652755
tree5a4aabf719e8b3d039b3928b8a26694d5126a939
parentd13f863e74c6c0275264e588f1dca206cf099587
regex: leave enough space in buffers for parenthesis and -ending
src/modules/regex/regex_mod.c