doc: rpc_list: updated the module list
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 18:04:25 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 18:08:36 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commit9f34472c4ea68271c5217cddb0ddeb232751087e
treec1ffe136d1e1f6f6e666d47feb01492674b4c3bb
parent4896b7a48dee41bb66bad1ff07d2b5f4d5972388
doc: rpc_list: updated the module list

Removed rls(s), pike(s) and pa(s) (obsolete) and add
debugger htable, usrloc(k) and uac(k).
Changed the name for usrloc(s) and usrloc(k) so that there won't
be name conflicts.
doc/rpc_list/Makefile