siptrace: fixed missing extern declarations of global parameters
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 16:27:39 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 16:28:07 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commita21052ad5a43dcd5f1ff5cb8b67bc7a66b95c0bb
treee8dba4d63297e6c585ed3b35c16a1ac480c63396
parentccb51b26bd52a6b0917e71803e9ddbc82f095bc4
siptrace: fixed missing extern declarations of global parameters
src/modules/siptrace/siptrace_send.c