pkg/kamailio/obs: Added support of OpenSUSE Tumbleweed 1241/head
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 19:48:57 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:39:04 +0000 (04:39 -0400)
commitb2d233adf6bd3678f0fdcca3cc355a0edfc23944
treed4b078e6aa34cef994ececc4a1b54f223c0b99e3
parent9889eaf0d05c743352a298f03e095c7445f56ce9
pkg/kamailio/obs: Added support of OpenSUSE Tumbleweed
pkg/kamailio/obs/kamailio.spec
pkg/kamailio/obs/meta