secsipid: docs - removed extra parentheses in example
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 15:33:10 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 15:34:56 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commitbc538f24f7de2f805e5ba907f1cbf99de7c807d0
tree286a82d45538df82608dd302990974e142e6275f
parent37fdb5e9ba6e0c52812b311a167ae0ad8fd662a9
secsipid: docs - removed extra parentheses in example
src/modules/secsipid/doc/secsipid_admin.xml