core: msg_parse minor 64bit warning fix
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 14:21:50 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 14:22:44 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commitc0e9cb82abe293937e5b95fa1347afdc118d9ac2
tree1088d31a583186961d38ad4ef3ffb155e6e027a0
parente81c62ec2fd8666fc5b3a86c33e55e40029f2349
core: msg_parse minor 64bit warning fix
parser/msg_parser.c