rtpengine: update documentation for IPv6 force_send_interface. 142/head
authorStefan Mititelu <stefan.mititelu@1and1.ro>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:42:42 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
committerStefan Mititelu <stefan.mititelu@1and1.ro>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 06:06:17 +0000 (09:06 +0300)
commitc63d6b6094cdf7c0651f087e989590a05f1f1dd8
tree006f6ae2aee8e77fab191a36f12c094b687cf407
parent3f42d6bcc79430b1669fbdf5bb9bffd6388e9475
rtpengine: update documentation for IPv6 force_send_interface.

- Updated documentation with an example of how to use IPv6 with rtpengine.
modules/rtpengine/doc/rtpengine_admin.xml