modules/mediaproxy: properly fix the IP in the RTCP line
authorJuha Heinanen <jh@tutpro.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:22:12 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 12:09:12 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commitc80f76803d771997d33a4b26f7249e6888103c12
treeae3afead6a0ecda52dae79c2a5bc129cea7d5bbd
parent014da575f25556ece0a8500e822b97ad0eb74d26
modules/mediaproxy: properly fix the IP in the RTCP line

- Properly fix the IP in the RTCP line (if present in the SDP). Patch
  provided by Saul Ibarra Corretge.
(cherry picked from commit 2a95f9bf915cfc3cf11374f9b8f0f547d4eb4955)
(cherry picked from commit ef10212404b9bc5489683fc7429fee40b3495994)
modules/mediaproxy/mediaproxy.c