makefile: FLAVOUR support
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 22:38:34 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 22:50:12 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
commitcaf3128c5495d4bf556af246550e0789cc795dc6
tree6069eeb7bf2f2130ec61849eb1084444bac457d3
parent46e13e4093f1b8f61dd34adb05e83adebff4ead1
makefile: FLAVOUR support

Basic support for sip-router, ser and kamailio flavours and
install flavours, e.g.:
make config FLAVOUR=sip-router
make config INSTALL_FLAVOUR=kamailio; make install (will install
only kamailio specific tools, but won't change the main name)
make config FLAVOUR=ser; make install (will install ser tools and
change the name to ser).

Note that FLAVOUR does not influence the module list (one should
use modules_dirs, group_include and/or modules, modules_s,
modules_k) and that for now choosing kamailio will only change the
name.
Makefile
Makefile.defs
Makefile.targets