deb: fix mysql scripts install path problem
authorKlaus Darilion <klaus.mailinglists@pernau.at>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 18:52:55 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 19:05:44 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commitcc88ded53d3ba8e8140390f33f3759a127ad9dbd
tree31d41d5070464f2264d8ce06dfc1de9ab40b18b5
parentefaf2651e318574289579730c93d6a73d4734de4
deb: fix mysql scripts install path problem

Signed-off-by: Andrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
pkg/debian/rules