cfg parser: segfault on case RE parse error fix
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 14:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 14:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commitd2871c1190291e4b801f42e0763e5ca7ea28ee36
tree6ef6fbfa518819cc4ce98f665747ee4fd88f48cd
parentbe26e161a5f403cf8f368bb77b7d47067c3a546a
cfg parser: segfault on case RE parse error fix

Reported-by: Klaus Feichtinger klaus.feichtinger gmx net
cfg.y