pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker: Added support ssh git repo url 1280/head
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:26:30 +0000 (10:26 -0400)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:32:17 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
commitd63d33bbd0883cffc5d6e34a336331697ce13005
tree71373d063f3a45dbad587dea3152a1d4695df60d
parent1bb3aeaaeb220af6471a7a54dead308dc05380e5
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker: Added support ssh git repo url
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/build.sh