core: str - helper macro to set ending zero with backup and restore from backup
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 12:53:33 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 13:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commitd6e24bd089bbe27c54a7e851993ab99bf93e8c52
treec4bdd94fe9329c75a5aff3a07669fb2aca1039d9
parentdb7f10cf393a93f7fd989730f17a4da8dd4c505c
core: str - helper macro to set ending zero with backup and restore from backup
src/core/str.h