ndb_redis: use safer macros for temporarily making zero-ending strings
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 16:27:57 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 16:28:34 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commitd815a2c92e49e315a9f6a614b7ee3a377836d368
treececefea0f1f78fdfdca3a20b9c9b4c859e6b571b
parent9657764f224bb9fb4f593dc55d3c4310ca02bb16
ndb_redis: use safer macros for temporarily making zero-ending strings
src/modules/ndb_redis/ndb_redis_mod.c