pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker: Docker args now passed to kamailio #1252 1258/head
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 09:26:49 +0000 (05:26 -0400)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 09:40:17 +0000 (05:40 -0400)
commitd98e7570c458fb4992c6e49395b099a09bb5e133
treef99b77f52683716a659c3221a9bc35e48942fca9
parent6e809f6126f9da45c1c12488b68f342a14260086
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker: Docker args now passed to kamailio #1252
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/Dockerfile
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/README.md
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/entrypoint.sh [deleted file]