pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker: Fixed missed symbolic links 1259/head
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:17:22 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:41:42 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
commitde93509c3335d6969eac5389a3f5715b98222ba2
tree18ea8a453a34b011c59ab90117ae981513ed3948
parentcbb8d801d5e4836d922483c61f29eb7e02a4f360
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker: Fixed missed symbolic links
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/build.sh