pkg/kamailio/alpine: Packaged db_berkeley, app_python, app_perl, db_perlvdb, topos_redis 1245/head
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 10:35:20 +0000 (06:35 -0400)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 10:39:05 +0000 (06:39 -0400)
commitf21eaf124344becced5008488dd862382e971323
tree8cabd795a0c622a8a8d477531a7b4b3bda99d6ce
parent38d746e6181990d61f2fd7fd88599690a987bfec
pkg/kamailio/alpine: Packaged db_berkeley, app_python, app_perl, db_perlvdb, topos_redis
pkg/kamailio/alpine/APKBUILD
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/build.sh