Makefile: MEMDBG var to control mem debugging mode
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 22:16:47 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 12:08:08 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commitf5875992906022e491d059bd5c20662b192ac4fd
treec26e4217c9a5493913470b36aac07f8a873d4eb7
parentc8cb74d1b15375c0b65ba98dc0234008c64cc3fa
Makefile: MEMDBG var to control mem debugging mode

- to compile with memory debugging
make MEMDBG=1 cfg; make ...
- default (for now): MEMDBG=1
Makefile.defs