secsipid: added missing module file
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 15:26:52 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 15:27:21 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commitfd409bad5ce9f40cf6fa5b4473967ec12499ec07
treec6dbbcfdc23dc8c381e1b85616ca19cdb74b7cf3
parent5f31a56acd25f892e6275e6ac786677f2eb2be0c
secsipid: added missing module file
src/modules/secsipid/secsipid_mod.c [new file with mode: 0644]