presence: correct value for PS_PCACHE_RECORD
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 15:59:26 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:00:04 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
src/modules/presence/presence.h

index f571389..e0e3495 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@
 
 #define PS_PCACHE_NONE 0
 #define PS_PCACHE_HYBRID 1
-#define PS_PCACHE_RECORD 1
+#define PS_PCACHE_RECORD 2
 
 /** TM bind */
 extern struct tm_binds tmb;