core: support for parsing the Reason header
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 20:20:07 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 22:29:42 +0000 (23:29 +0100)

No differences found