pkg/kamailio: Fixed systemd unit failure on server boot 1089/head
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 15:11:27 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:59:51 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
pkg/kamailio/centos/7/kamailio.service
pkg/kamailio/fedora/17/kamailio.service

index 40b4b99..bde8608 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=Kamailio (OpenSER) - the Open Source SIP Server
-After=network.target
+Documentation=man:kamailio(8) https://www.kamailio.org/
+Wants=network-online.target
+After=network-online.target
 
 [Service]
 Type=forking
index a8d59b0..4b2039b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=Kamailio (OpenSER) - the Open Source SIP Server
-After=syslog.target network.target
+Documentation=man:kamailio(8) https://www.kamailio.org/
+Wants=network-online.target
+After=syslog.target network-online.target
 
 [Service]
 Type=forking