tm: do not return if kemi callback execution fails for t_continue() 2287/head
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:38:20 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:39:02 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
- have same behaviour as with route blocks

src/modules/tm/t_suspend.c

index 3ebef32..4c8de42 100644 (file)
@@ -312,7 +312,6 @@ int t_continue_helper(unsigned int hash_index, unsigned int label,
                                                if(sr_kemi_route(keng, faked_req, FAILURE_ROUTE, cbname,
                                                                &evname)<0) {
                                                        LM_ERR("error running event route kemi callback\n");
-                                                       return -1;
                                                }
                                        } else {
                                                LM_DBG("event callback (%.*s) set, but no cfg engine\n",