secsipid: docs - removed extra parentheses in example
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 15:33:10 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 15:34:56 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
src/modules/secsipid/doc/secsipid_admin.xml

index a988e30..ac58846 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ request_route {
 request_route {
     ...
     secsipid_add_identity("$fU", "$rU", "A", "",
-        "http://kamailio.org/stir/$rd/cert.pem", "/secsipid/$rd/key.pem"));
+        "http://kamailio.org/stir/$rd/cert.pem", "/secsipid/$rd/key.pem");
     ...
 }
 ...