pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker: Added support ssh git repo url 1280/head
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:26:30 +0000 (10:26 -0400)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:32:17 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/build.sh

index dee81c7..75516c2 100755 (executable)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ apk add --no-cache abuild git gcc build-base bison db-dev flex expat-dev perl-de
 
 build_and_install(){
     cd /usr/src/kamailio
-    REPO_OWNER=$(git remote get-url origin 2> /dev/null | sed -e 's:^.*github.com/::' -e 's:/.*\.git::')
+    REPO_OWNER=$(git remote get-url origin 2> /dev/null | sed -e 's|^.*github.com/||' -e 's|^git@github.com:||' -e 's|/.*\.git||')
     if [ ! -z "$REPO_OWNER" ]; then
         sed -i -e "s:github.com/kamailio:github.com/$REPO_OWNER:" /usr/src/kamailio/pkg/kamailio/alpine/APKBUILD
     fi